Studio Tributario & Societario - Deloitte

Italy

Address:
Via Tortona 25
Milano, 20144
Italy

+39 02 83324111


Key contacts:

Country Tax Leader: Alessandro Lualdi
Contact this Practitioner

Quick facts:

Network memberships: Deloitte


Supported by the international, multidisciplinary Deloitte network, about 600 Tax professionals in nine Italian cities (Bologna, Genova, Padova, Catania, Milano, Roma, Firenze, Napoli, Torino) and desks in New York and Hong Kong, combine a broad range of professional experience with industry-specialist knowledge. STS Deloitte is able to provide its clients with advice and assistance on both Italian matters and cross borders matters with a complete range of services, paying attention to the technical aspects, in the following areas:

  • Business Tax
  • International Tax
  • VAT & Global Trade Advisory
  • Global Employer Services (GES)
  • Transfer Pricing
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Tax Controversy
  • IT Tax tools (TMC)
  • Business Process Solutions (BPS)
  • Global Investment 
  • Innovation Incentives (Gi3).

 

Compliance management

  • Business model optimisation
  • Economic modelling
  • Policy design
  • IP management

Corporate tax matters

  • Restructuring
  • APAs
  • M&A
  • Financial services
  • Corporate taxes
  • Technology
  • Cryptocurrency

 Dispute resolution

  • Pre-litigation
  • MAPs/ADRs
  • Litigation
  • Tax advisory
  • Tax consulting
  • International tax advisory
  • US Inbound

Indirect tax

  • VAT
  • Customs

Business Tax

Stefano Mazzotti

smazzotti@sts.deloitte.it

 

International Tax

Luca Bosco

lubosco@sts.deloitte.i

 

Transfer Pricing

Aldo Castoldi

acastoldi@sts.deloitte.it

 

Global Investment and Innovation Incentives (GI3)

Ranieri Villa

ravilla@sts.deloitte.it

 

Indirect Tax

Antonio Piciocchi

apiciocchi@sts.deloitte.it

 

Global Trade Advisory

Alessandra Di Salvo

adisalvo@sts.deloitte.it

 

Global Employer Services

Simone Viligiardi

sviligiardi@sts.deloitte.it

 

Tax Controversy

Matteo Costigliolo

mcostigliolo@sts.deloitte.it

 

It Tax Tools (TMC)

Stefano Mazzotti

smazzotti@sts.deloitte.it

 

Mergers & Acquisitions

Francesco Saltarelli

fsaltarelli@sts.deloitte.it

 

Business Process Solutions (BPS)

Luca Berta

lberta@deloitte.it

Roberto Rocchi

rrocchi@sts.deloitte.it

  • Automotive
  • Aviation
  • Banking
  • Consumer goods and services
  • Energy
  • Financial services
  • Food and beverage
  • Gaming
  • Healthcare
  • Insurance
  • Media
  • Natural resources
  • Oil and gas
  • Pharma and life sciences
  • Real estate
  • Shipping
  • Tech and telecoms
  • Tourism

  • Milano
  • Bologna
  • Firenze
  • Genova
  • Padova
  • Roma
  • Torino
  • Napoli
  • Catania