Contact

Editorial
Advertising
 
Cancel

Our Team

Editorial

Jon Moore - Editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8549
Email: jmoore@euromoneyplc.com
Thomas St Denis - Managing Director - Legal Media Group
Tel: +1 212-224-3300
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com
João Fernandes - Production editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com
Vicki Taylor - Events manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com

Advertising sales

Margaret Varela-Christie - Head of business development
(UK, Western Europe, Nordics, US and Canada)

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: margaret.varela-christie@euromoneyplc.com
Alexandra Strick - Business development executive
(Latin America)

Tel: + 1 2122243543
Email: alexandra.strick@euromoneyny.com
Raquel Ipo - Business development executive
(UK, Eastern Europe, Africa, Middle East and Asia-Pacific)

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8345
Email: raquel.ipo@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services

Email: advertising@internationaltaxreview.com

Our Offices

UK office address (EMEA):
8 Bouverie Street
London
EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom
P: +44 (020) 7779-8888
USA office address (Americas):
1120 6th Avenue
New York
NY 10036
P: +1 212 224 3300
Hong Kong office address (Asia/Pacific):
38/F Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East,
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
P: +852 2912 8001